This Affiliate Marketing 3-P Method Is Little Known!

NB: See the exact products I use this method to promote and the exact blog posts on this blog that generate income.



  • This is NOT product reviews

  • This is NOT banners

  • This is NOT special deals

  • This is NOT round up posts




  • This is NOT link sprinkling

  • This is NOT recommended resource page

  • This is NOT co-branded pages

  • This is NOT something you really do


We don't send spam!

42

Schemaninja Review ~ Get more clicks, Double your Search Traffic!

Review of: SchemaNinja
WordPress Plugin:
Jitendra Vaswani
Price:
$27

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On June 8, 2016
Last modified:June 14, 2016

Summary:

Exceptional Traffic and Money Making Plugin for WordPress bloggers. While the Schema Ratings helps you get more targeted traffic from Google, The recommendation feature is an awesome money making addition.

SchemaNinja Review – WordPress Plugin to help you stand out on Search Engine Result Page. Get more eyeballs on your entries. Remarkably boost your Click Through Rate (CTR) and drive more targeted traffic.

Generally, search results on position #1 on page #1 of Google gets the highest number of clicks. But you can change that fact from today.

Even if you are on position #3 or above, you can attract more clicks than the entry on position #1.

What’s the secret?

It’s SchemaNinja! I will explain more in this SchemaNinja Review post so please read on!

SchemaNinja Review – Remarkably improve your CTR on SERPs

schemaninja ReviewOne of the best ways to make money online is Affiliate Marketing. But Affiliate Marketing seems tough. That’s for folks who are missing the necessary ingredients.

There are many ways to waste your time in Affiliate Marketing and very few ways to get the best out of it. One of these few ways is by doing review posts.

Creating affiliate review posts is by far the best way to drive free targeted traffic to your offers and generate unfair amount of sales.

But for this to  be true, you need to get that traffic to your review posts. That’s another tough part. But there are different ways folks drive traffic today. These are:

  1. Social medial
  2. Email lists
  3. Banner ads
  4. PPC
  5. Natural search
  6. Etc

We want to focus on Natural Search because that’s free and can be very targeted. The problem here is to get your articles to show on Google page #1 for your targeted keyword. Being on Google page #1 and position #1 doesn’t mean you’ve won the battle. A lot of entries on this most coveted position still don’t get the clicks. They have very poor CTR. The reason is that the two well known factors (Call-to-action) that affect CTR are not in place. These are:

  1. The page title
  2. Page description

Schemaninja Review

The description has a bigger impact on your CTR. Once you can capture the searchers’ interest here, you are sure to have them click to your page.

But there is one factor that’s missing and that carries even more weight than the page description. That’s the star ratings, also known as schema ratings.

Maybe you’ve seen them on a google search or on Amazon, and I’m sure like me you’ve noticed your attention is caught up when you see a high star rating.

Schema ratings is an emotional trigger. Not only does it attract clicks from searchers, it also gives search engines a better understanding of what your content means.

schemaninja review

But how do you get those star ratings on your entries on search engine result page (SERP) ?

That’s where this SchemaNinja review post is all about. I want to talk about a very simple to use WordPress plugin that will add that extra touch, to make your entries stand out on SERPs. This of course is very important as it has proven to work in so many cases.

You don’t need any technical knowledge to get this setup and I don’t want to confused you with jaw-breaking SEO terms. But I’ll show you step-by-step how to get this thing to work for you.

Wait!

If you want to remarkably boost your income online through affiliate product reviews, you need to step forward and make the difference.

I know so many people are asking what type of site to create in order to start making some passive income online. You don’t need to think further. I recommend starting a review site.

There are lots of hardware products out there you just should be earning a lot of money from. If you are still very confused, you may want to go to your kitchen and take a closer look at your kitchen knife. What about your blender or your cooker?

What about that thing you bought from amazon or ebay? Don’t you think you can create a review site, sharing your opinion about these products and getting paid commissions on sales.

Now, once you’ve made up your mind to create product review posts, one of the things you need is a simple schema ratings plugin.

SchemaNinja schema ratings plugin is on the list of the best!

Let’s have a quick video introduction to the plugin by one of the founders!

I have used many of such plugins, both paid and free. When I learned of SchemaNinja, my initial reaction wasn’t taking me anywhere close to it. I thought I already have a couple of such plugins so why get another.

I was wrong!

Jitendra Vaswani is an awesome buddy from India. He’s part of the team behind SchemaNinja so I got to private chat with him on Facebook. After testing his new plugin, i discovered this is unlike everything else I have running on my blog.

Two things caught my attention:

  1. The flexibility of the plugin – Everything else I have sticks me to a couple of form fields. I have limited room within the plugin to rate any features on any product I’m reviewing. SchemaNinja wouldn’t limit you at all. You have the flexibility to add points by clicking and automatically adding more form fields.
  2. The recommendation feature – This is the killer feature that will help you make more money with your blog. You can practically turn your blog to a money making machine with this feature. More of it below.

I recommend you download this plugin right away

Go here and purchase your copy. Once you have it, here is a short video that walks you though installation and settings;

This video is quite simple. I know you will still need some more stuff to be able to add a few elements on the plugin widget.

Don’t worry!

You will get a straight-forward document that will show you exactly where to add what. That will be delivered after you’ve made the purchase.

SchemaNinja Review – The Recommendation Feature!

To me, this is the strongest attraction of this plugin. This will help any user make real money from his blog. You are going to be able to make proper use of your sidebar and the after post sections of your blog.

This feature allows you create pretty recommendation boxes and attach them to your blog posts. It will automatically add the boxes to old posts so won’t have to go edit them.

This is what it looks like;

Schemaninja Review recommendation

The below or above post spot of your blog is a very strategic position. Everyone that reads your article to the end and all your commentators will definitely have their attention attracted to this spot.

How do you add these recommendations to your blog?

Here is another simple video I’d recommend in this schemaninja review. This walks you trough creating and adding recommendations to the after-post and sidebar sections of your blog.

SchemaNinja Review – Will this Plugin increase my traffic ?

Google manually approves sites for which schema shows up in search results. So using SchemaNinja is not a guarantee for star ratings showing up an increase in traffic.

But once your site is approved and your entries on search result page start getting the rich snippet, you should expect some positive change in your traffic.

Most websites that use Schema Ratings often see a remarkable increase in traffic:

schemaninja Review

SchemaNinja Review- Will I make money with this plugin?

I don’t just want to say yes.

If you get the plugin and don’t put it to use, you definitely ain’t going to make any extra money. But if you use it rightly, chances are that you will see more income from your blog.

Here are three ways tot make money with it:

  1. Create affiliate product reviews and drive traffic from search engines.
  2. Create recommendation boxes and place them on sidebar and after posts
  3. Join its affiliate program and promote it to earn commissions.

If you are smart, you will inevitably increase your income with this plugin.

Other points to note!

I want to highlight some other points while I end this SchemaNinja review post:

  • SchemaNinja is SEO friendly. All links on the widget are nofollow so don’t worry about running into trouble with Google
  • The plugin has been tested to be compatible with leading caching and security plugins.
  • The plugin doesn’t have any significant impact on your blog’s load speed.
  • The support team is always there to help you with any assistance you need.

Conclusion

Now I think you’ve had enough information to decide whether to grab a copy of this plugin or not. My SchemaNinja Review post is meant to help you see more clearly what this plugin is and what you get/what you don’t get should you decide to buy.

But the plugin is actually running on this blog. So if you too want something that will help boost your income, buy your copy too.

Let me hear what you think about it in the comment box.

Check out SchemaNinja here

Exceptional Traffic and Money Making Plugin for WordPress bloggers. While the Schema Ratings helps you get more targeted traffic from Google, The recommendation feature is an awesome money making addition.
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 42 comments
Hemant Kumar - January 22, 2017

It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance”between superb usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome.
Otstanding Blog!
Hemant Kumar recently posted…The Best Safety Razor 2017: Review of Top 6My Profile

Reply
Dilip Sharma - December 11, 2016

Wow, its nice to see a facebook freind’s product review on internet 🙂

Thanks Enstine Muki
Dilip Sharma recently posted…16 Reliable Sources To Learn About BloggingMy Profile

Reply
John Smitshen - September 28, 2016

Hi Enstine,

This plugin looks cool. I’ve tried a bunch of other Schema plugins. Most of them do serve the purpose. But as you said, the flexibility part is missing.

I am sure Jitendra must have done enough research before launching it. Hope so it lives up to the expectations.

Reply
singuru - July 11, 2016

Nice review Enstine. I have not heard about this plugin before.
Now i think i must have to try this one for my site.

Reply
Priya Aggarwal - June 23, 2016

Hey Enstine, I’ve heard about some negative things about this product! But, I must say, your review was detailed and got me thing about those negative reviews. Right now, my needs are satisfied by free alternatives available, but if I need these premium features, SchemaNinja will always be in my mind 🙂 Thanks for clearing up the doubts!

Reply
Tauseef Alam - June 17, 2016

Hi Enstine,

Thanks for the review.

The plugin looks great from Affiliate Sites. I just started testing my hands with Amazon affiliates and the plugin fit perfectly into my requirements. Would definitely give it a try.

Regards
Tauseef Alam
Tauseef Alam recently posted…MDDHosting ReviewMy Profile

Reply
aakash patel - June 15, 2016

Hey,
Great review of schema ninja. I liked it.

I purchased and used for five days and experimenting with different themes and I want to share my experience with you.

Schema ninja plugin is perfect for affiliate marketers and must go plugin if you are writing reviews on your sites.

Another best thing about schema ninja is its support team. I got some errors while plugin and I had fired a quick email to support team.

And they have given perfect solution till I was not satisfied.

Aakash Patel

Reply
Joy Healey - June 12, 2016

Hi Enstine,

Yet another helpful post that taught me something new. Although I had seen the stars, I didn’t know what schema ratings were or how to get them until I read your article.

Schemaninja looks to be an excellent plugin for review posts.

I’m still catching up with everything I’d missed while I was away on my holidays and have been looking at WebTextTool – so now I need to think which is the best of these two (very different) plugins to add to my blog.

Always something new and interesting here on your blog, thanks.

Joy – Blogging After Dark

Reply
Ben - June 12, 2016

Hi Enstine. Thank you for reviewing SchemaNinja. I have it on my to-do list to look into structured data once I finish one of my current projects. It will definitely be one of the solutions that I look at.
Ben recently posted…Can You Succeed in Network Marketing, or Affiliate Marketing?My Profile

Reply
Aquif Shaikh - June 10, 2016

Hi Enstine,

This plugin looks cool. I’ve tried a bunch of other Schema plugins. Most of them do serve the purpose. But as you said, the flexibility part is missing.

I am sure Jitendra must have done enough research before launching it. Hope so it lives up to the expectations.

Reply
vino - June 10, 2016

Glad that you introduced a much useful plugin.Yes, surely schema checklist like ratings,breadcrumbs are very important to get high CTR in SERP. I will definitely try using this

Reply
Manidipa Bhaumik - June 10, 2016

Hey Enstine,

Schema ratings are one of the first things that attract many users when searching for a review post. So using a rich snippet plugin can surely boost the click through rate. I must say that, SchemaNinja is a great choice to pull traffic and monetize the affiliate review articles. Thank you for introducing and explaining it so well.
Manidipa Bhaumik recently posted…Free vs Premium WordPress Themes [Infographic]My Profile

Reply
katy perry - June 10, 2016

Hello Enstine,

Currently, I am using hreview plugin for this schema and it is not showing rich snippets in SERP.

Going to try to this awesome plugin.

Hope it will solve my problem.

Thanks for the review. 🙂
katy perry recently posted…A Small Orange Coupon Code – 30% Discount June 2016My Profile

Reply
Sowjanya - June 10, 2016

Hi Enstine!

Whenever I land here, I definitely find your posts interesting and resourceful. Another awesome post! Definitely needs a try. Hope this helps in building traffic and ranking higher.

Reply
Aimal - June 9, 2016

Wow this plugin looks incredible :O

Plugins are the best part I love about WordPress, I will give it a try. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome plugin (Schemaninja) 🙂
Aimal recently posted…Finest New Android Games 2016My Profile

Reply
Donna Merrill - June 9, 2016

Hi Enstine,

As you know, I teach folks how to blog. One of the first things they want to know is how to make money with their blogs (of course!).

My answer for 99% of the newbies I work with is affiliate blogging in general, review blogging specifically.

This could mean reviewing digital products from places like Clickbank, or physical products through Ebay or Amazon, or really, just about anything that has an affiliate program.

The thing is, with review sites, people want to read some kind of “proof” that the product you review will meet their needs.

Testimonials are a great way to deliver that proof, either your own personal testimonial, or those of your readers or other people’s readers.

But this schemaninja plugin will absolutely go a long way toward providing stellar “proof” through a ratings system. It’s really pretty ingenious. Of course, you really need to offer accurate and honest reviews with ratings, just like you need to do on your blog. But that said, ratings are just quick visuals that tell a story, build buyer confidence, and strike an emotional chord that will help people do what they are already on your site to do… stop procrastinating and buy the clearly beneficial product or service they are doing research on.

Great looking plugin, should be great for affiliate bloggers.

-Donna
Donna Merrill recently posted…Are You A Blogging Zombie?My Profile

Reply
    Enstine Muki - June 9, 2016

    Hey Donna,
    One of the sites I would recommend for blogging newbies is yours. The quality of your content speaks for itself.

    Of course, Affiliate Marketing is a quick way in. No entanglement with product creation, maintenance, upgrade, customer service, etc. But the truth is things have changed and Affiliate Marketing is becoming dead difficult.

    Bloggers however can do better especially those who’ve built a community and trust. People can always buy from you based on who they know you to be.

    Now, yes this is a great plugin. There are others out there that do the schema ratings thing but I like the extra recommendation feature here. this is unlike any other so I think bloggers who do affiliate marketing should seriously give this a thought.

    Thanks for stopping by, sharing this post on social media and dropping a comment.

    You are always awesome, Donna
    Keep being awesome!
    Enstine Muki recently posted…Value $500 Software Giveaway-FlipHTML5 Celebrates Third Anniversary with Month-Long SpecialsMy Profile

    Reply
Brent Jones - June 9, 2016

What a great looking plugin! Could definitely see how this would be useful.

I must admit that I haven’t done as many reviews as I probably should have by now…

Brent
Brent Jones recently posted…Get Your Prospect to Say Yes with Cari TwitchellMy Profile

Reply
Nisha Pandey - June 9, 2016

Hi Enstine
I see that the plugin is good enough to rank, get it clicked and make more money through affiliate marketing,
Yeah as Jitendra said, it is an amazing tool for any blogger in any niche.
Thanks for sharing. will check and try soon.

Reply
    Enstine Muki - June 9, 2016

    Hey Nisha,
    Good to hear from you

    The plugin is on sale now and price is really friendly. Go get your copy and I can assure you will get the money back 😉

    Thanks for your comment, dear friend

    Reply
Amit verma - June 9, 2016

Hello Enstine Muki! This plugin is seeming very helpful for getting more traffic on any website. I will install this plugin on my all wordpress blogs. Thank you enstine.

Reply
    Enstine Muki - June 9, 2016

    Hi Amit,
    You can’t be wrong getting it
    The price is quite low and I’m sure you’ll get back your investment in no time

    Good luck bro

    Reply
John - June 9, 2016

Wao – so interesting!

I remember seeing Jitendra using this tool on his Blog to place Offers below posts contents . . and it looks to convert more sales

And over since then, I’ve been looking for a tool to fetch me same task but found none til now

But since schemaninja is live, i got no time to delay any longer than to go hit the Pay button

BTW, Thank you – Muki , for the warmed reminder
John recently posted…How to Create A Blog for Free in 5 Minutes at MostMy Profile

Reply
John - June 9, 2016

Wao – this is wonderful

I remember seeing this tool on Jitendra’s Blog – Bloggersideas.com where he used it to place offers below post contents.

Over since then I’ve been looking for a way to get a similar tool that can handle that same task for me – but I found none til now

But since it live already, I have no more time to delay to hit ‘the Pay button.’

BTW, Thank you for the warmed reminder
John recently posted…How to Create A Blog for Free in 5 Minutes at MostMy Profile

Reply
Robin Khokhar - June 9, 2016

Hi Enstine,
It looks like a great plugin to use. Will surely check this out this plugin. And Thanks for the awesome review.
Good work. keep it up.
Robin Khokhar recently posted…How to find long tail keywords?My Profile

Reply
Muhammad Tabish - June 9, 2016

Hello Enstine Bro.
how are you? Hop you fine 🙂 bro great schemaninja review jitendra vaswani really awesome work. And thank you enstine bro fo sharing my facebook profile. Keep up the good work.
Have a nice day ahead 🙂

Reply
Anshul Mathur - June 9, 2016

Having schema ratings in SERPS can really increase CTR, as well as it converts well too. SchemaNinja is one of the latest schema markup plugin which I think everyone should use to review products. Thanks for letting us know about SchemaNinja, and reviewing it deeply.

Regards.

Reply
Saminu Eedris - June 9, 2016

Hello Entsine,

I just started writing reviews and with the help of SchemaNinja, #1 of Google won’t be a headache anymore.

Thanks for the review!

Reply
    Enstine Muki - June 9, 2016

    Hey Saminu,
    Note that this plugin doesn’t really play a big part in pushing you to position one.
    It helps you stand out with schema ratings while you are there.

    Secondly, the recommendation feature is powerful enough to boost your income. Be sure to grab a copy during this launch as the price too is quite down 😉

    Good luck bro
    Enstine Muki recently posted…How to earn backlinks for your website and be on Google page #1My Profile

    Reply
Moumita Ghosh - June 9, 2016

Hello Enstine,

Thanks so much for sharing this article. I have heard about Schemaninja from a Social Networking Site. From your article I have gotten lots of information about Schemaninja. I think it will be helpful to increase the income of a blogger. I will use try this product. Thanks again for this useful review.

Thanks & regards,

Moumita Ghosh

Reply
    Enstine Muki - June 9, 2016

    Hey bro,
    The simple truth is this will help boost your income. Make sure you grab a copy as the price too is quite low 😉

    Have a wonderful day

    Reply
Kim Willis - June 9, 2016

Hey Enstine

This one looks pretty good

Currently, I write reviews in the make money online space. I guess this could work for that, right?

Kim
Kim Willis recently posted…14 Marketing Mistakes That Most Businesses MakeMy Profile

Reply
Siddaiah Thirupati - June 9, 2016

Hi Enstine,

I know Jitendra Vaswani from a long time and he is putting so much of effort to make this plugin powerful and easy to use.
At present, I am using Thrive content builder and MyThemeShop review plugin to get rich snippets in search results.
I am waiting to get the complete information about it, I think today is the launch date for this plugin and you had given complete insights about it in this post.
Thanks for sharing the information, see you soon.
Siddaiah Thirupati recently posted…Top 10 Best Free Movie Downloads Websites To Watch Latest MoviesMy Profile

Reply

Leave a Reply:

CommentLuv badge

This blog uses premium CommentLuv which allows you to put your keywords with your name if you have had 3 approved comments. Use your real name and then @ your keywords (maximum of 3)